Service Philosophie

Seasight Davits' Service-Philosophie ist, immer die besten Praktiken einzuhalten. Hierdurch gewährleisten wir, dass unser Service Personal seine Arbeit stets sicher, zuverlässig und mit höchst möglicher Qualität ausführen kann.

Serviceanforderungen

Alle Seasight Davits OWPC Kräne werden nach 13852- 1, 6.2 und 7,4 betrieben und gewartet. Die Wartung von Seasight Davits OWPC Kränen kann an die im Zielland geltenden Bestimmungen angepasst werden. Seasight Davits hat eigene Serviceverfahren, wird aber immer geltende Landesbestimmungen einhalten und in die Verfahren inkooperieren. Durch diese Verfahren wird eine bestmögliche Servicequalität gewährleistet.

Man Power

Alle Seasight Techniker sind hochqualifiziert, den Service an Seasight Davits Kränen durchzuführen. Unser Service-Personal verfügt über alle erforderlichen Sicherheitskurse für die Arbeit auf Offshoreplattformen. Alle Seasight Techniker sind mit Sicherheitsausrüstung wie Klettergurt, Helm, Rettungswesten bzw. -anzügen ausgestattet.

Service philosophy

Seasight Davits service philosophy is always to follow best practice in order to secure that Seasight Davits service personal are able to perform our service jobs in a safe manner and with the highest level of quality.

Service demands

All Seasight Davits OWPC cranes shall be commissioned and serviced according to 13852- 1, 6.2, and 7,4. Seasight Davits OWPC cranes can also be serviced according to specific country regulations if such exist. Seasight Davits has its own commission and service procedure, but Seasight Davits will always incorporate and follow any specific test/service regulations for a specific country or Class if possible. Seasight Davits finds this procedure a raising of the quality of the service jobs.

Man power

All Seasight technicians are highly qualified to perform service on Seasight Davits cranes. Our service personal have the necessary safety courses in order to get access to the access platforms offshore. All Seasight technicians have safety gear as harness, claiming helmet, lifesaving vests and survival suits.